Meet an International Intern: Midori

Hello, my name is Midori. I am learning about international society at a Japanese university, and I have been studying abroad in Chiang Mai this August. Because I’m interested in children’s education, I have chosen to expanded my studies at DEPDC for about 2 month. To receive an education is a right equally given to children, and children can notice their favorite things and their existence value by receiving an education. Actually, I am one of them.

untitledThe children of DEPDC are very fun, bright and I live with a few of them here at the school. Although it is a limited time, I would like to fulfill my time spending it with my children. I would like to learn about myself at DEPDC and make use of it for my future learning.

Posted on November 25, 2016, in General, Half Day School, Volunteers and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

